Sexta Casa - Hijo Del Tiempo 2015
Sixth House starts its history in 2006, but definitely will take some time to establish itself as a formal group. The first years served to develop some of their own compositions. Just for 2008 reached a stable alignment with the live debut that manage and throughout the rest of the year did not fail to appear in several places. Unfortunately 2009 sees suffering casualties in some positions and 2010 who manage to touch in concerts. The latter is reaffirmed in 2011 with intense activity and it seemed that 2012 would be the same, but again the problems in forming interfere with the normal development of events.

01. Perdido En La Noche 04:09
02. Dagoth 05:34
03. En El Infierno 06:37
04. El Camino De La Perdicion 05:23
05. Y Si Te Vas… 05:06
06. Sigo Hasta El Final 07:56
07. El Lamento Del Angel 05:20
08. Anos Luz 05:44
09. Hijo Del Tiempo 10:39
10. Sin Un Destino 06:18

Daniel Cacace – Vocals, Guitars
Alan Dellarosa – Guitars
Daniel Fernandez – Bass
Lucas Pallanza – Drums


Sexta Casa – Hijo Del Tiempo 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or