Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock/Gothic Rock
Country: Bulgaria

01. Don’t Hesitate
02. Screw You, Honey
03. One Time Thing
04. Bitter Of Taste
05. Crazy
06. Supernatural
07. Goodbye
08. Destiny
09. On My Own
10. Not A Crime
11. The Battle Never Ends


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

SEVI – The Battle Never Ends 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or