The September 23 release metal band Seventh Wonder DVD set / CD “Welcome to Atlanta Live 2014” by the company Frontiers Records. The playlist will look like this:


1. A New Beginning (Live)
2. There and Back (Overture) (Live)
3. Welcome to Mercy Falls (Live)
4. Unbreakable (Live)
5. Tears for a Father (Live)
6. A Day Away (Live)
7. Tears for a Son (Live)
8. Paradise (Live)
9. Fall in Line (Live)
10. Break the Silence (Live)
11. Hide and Seek (Live)
12. Destiny Calls (Live)
13. One Last Goodbye (Live)
14. Back in Time (Live)
15. The Black Parade (Live)


1. Taint the Sky (Live)
2. Banish the Wicked (Live)
3. Alley Cat (Live)
4. Walking Tall (Live)
5. The Edge of My Blade (Live)
6. King of Whitewater (Live)
7. Seventh Wonder Odyssey (Acoustic Medley)
8. Inner Enemy (Studio Version)
9. The Promise (Studio Version)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seventh Wonder – Welcome to Atlanta Live 2014 [2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or