White Trash AttitudeOne year after the EP “Nasty Skin”, Seventh Veil are ready to publish their debut album “White Trash Attitude”. The album will be released on July 16th under Street Symphonies Records and distributed by Andromeda. A promotional trailer for the album, that was recorded, mixed and mastered by Oscar Burato at Atomic Stuff Studio (Isorella, Brescia, Italy), is available below.

The album improves and refines in a more personal way the hard rock/sleaze of the previous work, without losing its 80’s-inspired sound from the Sunset Strip and keeping in mind the recent Scandinavia-based trends. Ten tracks oozing with adrenaline, sweat and dedication, catchy melodies and refrains: a dive into a world full of beautiful girls, fast cars and alcohol a go-go in a joyful and, as you can guess from the title, “white trash” atmosphere: it’s only rock’n’roll but… you’ll like it!!

01. White Trash Attitude
02. Red Light In Your Eyes
03. No Fear
04. Slimy Snake
05. Dirty Distinctive
06. Nasty Skin
07. Are You Ready To Die?
08. Sister Cigarette
09. Toy Boy
10. L.A. Dream

Steven – vocals
Jack – guitar
Holly – guitar
Jeff – bass
(Drums on the record by Eric Roxx)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seventh Veil – White Trash Attitude (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or