width-250With this album they toured around Europe sharing the stage with Ron ‘Bumblefoot’ Thal (Gun’s N’ Roses), Hardcore Superstar, Cyanide4, Silver Addiction and they took part to the “Masters of Rock 2013” supporting Malmsteen, Avantasia, Powerwolf, The 69Eyes and more.

The name SEVENTH VEIL was inspired from a LA club named Seventh Veil. After their first Ep “Nasty Skin” released in early 2012 they’ve been engaged in a non-stop promotion that gave them a lot of reviews from around the world and their first european experience in Greece. At the end of the same year they signed with Street Symphonies Records and started recording their first full-length “White Trash Attitude”.

After some Line Up changes the band entered in the studio in December 2014 with Oscar Burato (Atomic Stuff Studio) and Andrea Moserle, ex member of Upon This Dawning, as co-producers aiming at a new mature sound influenced by modern hard rock bands like Sixx AM, Stone Sour and Pop Evil.

The result is ‘VOX ANIMAE’ in which the band explores more personal themes shouting out their vision of life and death and everything in between. Melodic sounds with harder parts join strong riffing, heavy drums and outstanding vocals! A fresh Hard Rock package as it has to be.

1 Vox Animae-rEvolution
2 Devil In Your Soul
3 Living Dead
4 Together Again
5 Broken Promises
6 Song For M
7 Dad
8 No Way Train
9 Begging For Mercy
10 No Pain No Gain
11 Nothing Lasts Forever
12 Sms

vocals – Lorenzo “Steven” Bertasi
lead guitars – Filippo “Jack” Zardini
bass – Marco “Jeff Lee” Sangrigoli
drums – Davide “Pio” Viglio

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seventh Veil – Vox Animae 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or