Seven Witches - The Way Of The Wicked 2015
The September 18 release metal band Seven Witches new album “The Way Of The Wicked” which will contain the following songs:


01. The Way Of The Wicked
02. Better Days
03. Among Us
04. Soul Searching
05. Dreams
06. Without Man
07. When I Flew
08. Angel Of Salvation
09. Rise Up

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seven Witches – The Way Of The Wicked 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or