New Jersey’s Seven Witches, featuring guitarist Jack Frost (Bronx Casket Co.), is back with new LP “Rebirth,” which is targeted for release this summer. The band has a completely new lineup joining Frost, which now consists of new vocalist Anthony Cross (Shadow Image), drummer Johnny Kelly (Ex-Type O Negative/A Pale Horse Named Death) and bassist Ronnie Parkes.

01. Man In The Mirror (Enemy Within)
02. Claustrophobic (No Way Out)
03. Nightmare Man
04. Stand Or Fall
05. Hang ‘Em High
06. True Blood
07. Head First
08. Rebirth
09. Riders Of Doom
10. Poison All The People


Seven Witches – Rebirth (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or