Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Denmark

01. Hero At Last
02. End Of The Road
03. Eye of the Storm
04. Return To The Past
05. Through The Mirror
06. Forest Majesty
07. Redemption
08. Fires And Storms
09. Revelation
10. Spread Your Wings
11. Night of Temptation


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seven Thorns – The Collection (Jараnеse Еditiоn) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or