The September 23 release AOR band Seven new album “Shattered” by the company Escape Music. The plate will consist of the following songs:

1. Light of 1000 Eyes
2. A Better Life
3. Fight
4. Shattered
5. Live This Life
6. Pieces of You
7. Broken Dream
8. High Hopes
9. I Needed Time
10. Taking Over
11. Last Illusion

Mick Devine (vocals)
Lars Chriss (guitar, drums)
Andy Loos (bass)
Fredrik Bergh (keyboards)
Kay Backlund (keyboard)



Seven – Shattered 2016

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or