Seth MacFarlane - No One Ever Tells Youc
Genre: Vocal Jazz
Source: WEB
Year: 2015
Label: Universal Music GmbH

01. No One Ever Tells You (4:03)
02. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry (4:16)
03. Ship Without A Sail (4:18)
04. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else (3:25)
05. It’s All Right With Me (5:29)
06. This Nearly Was Mine (3:28)
07. Make This A Slow Goodbye (3:26)
08. Don’t Call It Love (3:33)
09. I’ll Only Miss Her When I Think Of Her (3:14)
10. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) (3:25)
11. Before I Gaze At You Again (4:09)
12. Only The Lonely (4:51)
13. I Guess I’ll Have To Change My Plan (3:40)
14. I Wish I Didn’t Love You So (3:41)
15. Goodbye Little Dream Goodbye (3:51)
16. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year (3:03)
17. Loss Of Love (3:29)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seth MacFarlane – No One Ever Tells You – 2015, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or