Setanera - New Era 2015
Setanera is a symphonic metal band from Rome, born in 2004. After many years of intense live performance activity around the italian area, they started to produce original material creating an artistic proposal rich of new ideas and melodic solutions.

01. New Era
02. Bring Me Back
03. Spettralia
04. Dance Floor
05. I Must Go
06. Black River
07. Oltre
08. Heroes
09. Lie
10. Meadows of May
11. Journey to the Freedom


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Setanera – New Era 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or