1459441556_1ex former members of Black Sabbath & Ronnie James Dio!
Genre: Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: USA

01. Between Lights & Shadows
02. Lies
03. Success Is to Live
04. Alchemy
05. Sorcery
06. The Flight
07. Soul On Fire
08. Screaming Against the Dark
09. Lonely Girl
10. Lose Control (Sex Time)
11. The Sun It’s Going Black
12. Eternal Life

Ian Ray Logan: Vocals
Rowan Robertson: Guitars (Bang Tango, DC4, A.M. Radio, Dio, and Vast, Violet’s Demise (aka Logan-Robertson))
Vinny Appice: Drums (Last in Line, Resurrection Kings, Rick Derringer, Axis, Black Sabbath, Dio, Hear ‘n Aid, Flesh & Blood, World War III, Heaven & Hell, Circle of Tyrants, Kill Devil Hill, Big Noize, WAMI, Hollywood Monsters, Toehider, Joel Hoekstra’s 13)
Agustin Davis: Bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serpent’s Ride – Between Lights & Shadows (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or