Serpentine Sky is a five piece hard rock band with shredding guitars and melodic hooks. They have a healthy balance of kick ass old school rock, hard core metal mixed with a touch of classic power ballad and screaming Thin Lizzy twin leads. They put blood sweat and tears into their live performance and have been described as a mix of Skid Row and Van Halen. They are influenced by bands like KISS, Def Leppard and Led Zeppelin.

There music is completely original in content but infused by a wide range of hard rock sounds brewed in a keg and swigged down easily like a cold beer on a hot summers day.

01. A Whole Lotta Love
02. Nobody’s Girl
03. For Love The Way
04. Everybody Wears A Symbol
05. Look Into My Eyes
06. You’re The One
07. Strong Is The Love
08. Groovy Feelin’
09. Flower Dolls
10. Midnight
11. Emotional Riot (Bonus Track, All Editions)

Patrick Creamer – Vocals
Zakk Zedras – Guitar
Rexx Fernandez – Guitar
Clinton Roche – Bass
Craig Whitelock – Drums

Password: Plotn08
Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serpentine Sky – Serpentine Sky (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or