1473738074_coverArtist: Serious Black
Album: Mirror World
Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: International

01. Breaking The Surface 01:52
02. As Long As I’m Alive 04:00
03. Castor Skies 04:24
04. Heartbroken Soul 03:45
05. Dying Hearts 05:02
06. You’re Not Alone 03:41
07. Mirrorworld 05:02
08. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track) 04:07
09. The Life That You Want (Bonus Track) 04:28
10. State Of My Despair 04:28
11. The Unborn Never Die 03:52

Bonus Tracks:
12. This Machine Is Broken 04:35
13. Hello Moon 04:12
14. Goodbye My Angel 04:33
15. I Show You My Heart (Acoustic Version) 05:13
16. Sealing My Fate (Acoustic Version) 03:18

Mario Lochert – Bass (Emergency Gate, ex-Visions of Atlantis)
Dominik Sebastian – Guitars (Edenbridge, Shadows’ Grey, Thirdmoon, ex-Scargod, ex-Mortus)
Jan Vacik – Keyboards (ex-D-Lusion, D-Vision, ex-Dreamscape, ex-Persiflage, ex-Schnupn)
Urban Breed – Vocals (Project Arcadia, ex-Bloodbound, ex-Pyramaze, ex-Tad Morose, ex-Trail of Murder, ex-Dark Empire)
Alex Holzwarth – Drums (Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire, ex-Sieges Even, ex-Avantasia, ex-Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody, ex-Paradox)
Bob Katsionis – Guitars (Bob Katsionis, Constantine, Firewind, Ioannis Anastassakis, Outloud, Teo Ross, ex-Encomium, ex-Imaginery, ex-Retrospect, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Nightfall)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serious Black – Mirrorworld (Limited Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or