“Supergroup” originally featuring ex-members of Helloween, Blind Guardian, Tad Morose, etc. Started by Mario and Roland backstage at a summer festival in Spain in 2013. They later enlisted more musicians, and finally all met together in January 2014.

01. Breaking the Surface
02. As Long as I’m Alive
03. Castor Skies
04. Heartbroken Soul
05. Dying Hearts
06. You’re Not Alone
07. Mirrorworld
08. Emotional Blackmail (Bonus Track)
09. The Life that You Want (Bonus Track)
10. State of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (Bonus Track)
13. Hello Moon (Bonus Track)
14. Goodbye My Angel (Bonus Track)
15. Irreverence and Pride (Exclusive Bonus Track For Japan)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serious Black – Mirrorworld (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or