Sergeant Stee - Riders Of The Worm 2015
The November 27 release the melodic rock band Sergeant Steel new album “Riders Of The Worm” which, among others, Kane Roberts and Mark Slaughter will participate. The plate which is their third one produced by Michael Wagener (Ozzy, Metallica). The cover of the album can be seen above

01. Happy Time (Love on Demand)
02. Dirty Habits
03. Silver Spoon (with Kane Roberts (vocals))
04. Where My Heart Is
05. Young and Hungry (with Mark Slaughter (vocals))
06. Only Good Girls (Love a Rock ‘n’ Roll Boy)
07. Hot Widow
08. Mr. Right
09. Can’t Take My Hands
10. Rock ‘n’ Roll Highway
11. Samsara
12. Promised Land
13. Trouble Maker

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sergeant Steel – Riders Of The Worm 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or