b148b0b69bad5ab2646140fc1150217dSerenity can`t just simply release an album – the symphonic metal giants invite their audience on truly epic journeys! “Codex Atlanticus” – their fifth album – boasts thrilling storytelling in the realms of art and science. Leonardo Da Vinci is the center of attention on this project, but conspiracy theorists, Illuminati and so forth will also rejoice when mastermind Georg Neuhauser gives free rein to his compositional genius. “Codex Atlanticus” encompasses elements of movie score type orchestral arrangements, mean riffing and lush melodies!

01. Codex Atlanticus
02. Follow Me
03. Sprouts of Terror
04. Iniquity
05. Reason
06. My Final Chapter
07. Caught in a Myth
08. Fate of Light
09. The Perfect Woman
10. Spirit in the Flesh
11. The Order
12. Forgive Me (Bonus Track)
13. Sail (Bonus Track)
14. My Final Chapter (Orchestral Version) (Bonus Track)
15. My Final Chapter (Instrumental Version) (Bonus Track)

Andreas Schipflinger – Drums, Vocals (backing) (2001-present)
Georg Neuhauser – Vocals (2004-present) (Phantasma (Int))
Fabio D’Amore – Bass, Vocals (backing) (2011-present) (Pathosray, ex-Exempla, ex-Fairyland, ex-Mirrormaze, ex-Xandria (live))
Cris Tían – Guitars (2015-present) (ex-Visions of Atlantis)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serenity – Codex Atlanticus (Japanese Edition) – 2016, FLAC + mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or