Serenity - Codex Atlanticus 2015
The 29 January 2016 release metal band Serenity its fifth studio album “Codex Atlanticus” via the company Napalm Records. The song list will look as follows:

1. Codex Atlanticus
2. Follow Me
3. Sprouts of Terror
4. Iniquity
5. Reason
6. My Final Chapter
7. Caught in a Myth
8. Fate of Light
9. The Perfect Woman
10. Spirit in the Flesh
11. The Orde

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Serenity – Codex Atlanticus 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or