CoverArtist: Septerra
Album: Freedom Of The Dark One
Year: 2016
Genre: Progressive Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Nightfall
02. Nightmare (The Terror From Within)
03. The Awakening
04. The Well Of Nothingness
05. Forlorn Hope
06. Beneath My Skin
07. Sacred Gates
08. Keeper Of Dreams
09. Freedom Of The Dark One
10. Dark Symphony
11. River Red

Marcio Fernandez – Guitars & Vocals
Diego Felix – Keyboards
Marcio Kendi – Bass
Filippe ZK – Lead Vocals
Anderson Miranda – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Septerra – Freedom Of The Dark One (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or