Genre: Hard Rock / Alternative Metal
Year: 2015
Country: USA

01. Break Away
02. Payback
03. Stand
04. Fight Time
05. Break Me
06. Still Alive
07. Tears Rain Down
08. Falling
09. Coming Home
10. Crazy Girlfriend


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Selectracks – Payback (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or