1474424625_1Artist: Seids
Album: Seven Deadly Sins
Genre: Heavy Metal / Hard Rock
Country: Russia

01. Love Me
02. Dreamer
03. Strangers Funeral
04. The Crapulence
05. Seids
06. Natural Selection
07. Empty Heart
08. Seven Deadly Sins
09. My Deadly Dream
10. Winter
11. Your Love for Me
12. Rodeo


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seids – Seven Deadly Sins 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or