Golden Valley
Year Of Release: 1994 (2010)
Genre, Style: Westcoast, Arena Rock, AOR
Country: France

01. Magic Dream
02. Surfing State Of Mind
03. Golden Valley
04. California Ballad
05. Sweet Wave Of Sunset
06. Laguna (Instrumental)
07. Rock Board
08. Southern California Dream Space
09. You Choose Fanatic
10. The Story
11. Tessalia
12. Sedona (Instrumental)

Patrick Liotard – vocals, guitar
Jack AnDouar – bass
Stephane Larribat – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sedona – Golden Valley 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or