Section IV is a prog rock band that is formed by five musicians who are experienced in both studio and live stage. They are Linay, Horrop, Lockett, Ruddock and Robinson from England, and as Section IV, they are released a full lenght album (cd) Superhuman in March 2015.

1. Superhuman 12:45
2. Out of the Dark 07:46
3. In Danger 08:01
4. Inside 04:19
5. So Far Away 07:05
6. IDWTSTWT 04:10
7. Guiding Light 04:02
8. Take You Down 06:34
9. Exile 16:27

Sam Linay – Lead Vocals
Rob Harrop – Lead Guitar
Richard Lockett – Keys
Nicko J. Ruddock – Bass
Stewie Robertson – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Section IV – Superhuman (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or