The October 14 release of the Italian metal band Secret Sphere CD / DVD “One Night In Tokyo” through the company Frontiers Records. The song list is expected to look like the following:

01. Intro: A Journey Through Time
02. X.
03. Healing
04. Union
05. The Fall
06. Lie to Me
07. Wish and Steadiness
08. Legend
09. Under the Flag of Mary Read
10. The Scars That You Can’t See
11. Eternity
12. Mr. Sin
13. Leonardo da Vinci
14. Lady of Silence
15. Dance with the Devil
16. Lie to Me (Studio Bonus Track) (feat. Anette Olzon)

Aldo Lonobile – Rythm & Lead Guitar
Michele Luppi – Vocals
Marco Pastorino – Rythm Guitars
Andrea Buratto – Bass
Gabriele Ciaccia – Keyboards
Marco Lazzarini – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Sphere – One Night In Tokyo 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or