Year: 2015
Style: Power Metal
Country: Italy

01. Faster Than The Storm
02. Age Of Wizard
03. First Snake
04. Loud & Raw
05. Recall Of The Valkyrie
06. Welcome To The Circus
07. Lady Of Silence
08. Sweet Blood Theory
09. Vampire’s Kiss
10. The Brave
11. Where The Sea Ends
12. Still Here


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Sphere – Greatest Hits (Compilation) (Jараnеse Еditiоn) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or