Secret Sphere - A Time Never Come 2015
On March 25th release of the Italian metal band re-recorded the album “A Time Never Come” from 2001. For the vocals this time you will find Michele Luppi (Killing Touch, Vision Divine

01. Gate of Wisdom
02. Legend
03. Under the Flag of Mary Read
04. The Brave
05. Emotions
06. Oblivion
07. Lady of Silence
08. The Mystery of Love
09. Paganini’s Nightmare
10. Hamelin
11. Ascension
12. Dr. Faustus
13. Lie to Me (Live)
14. Wish and Steadiness (Live)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Sphere – A Time Never Come 2015 Japanese Edition flac + mp3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or