Secret Signs - Under Dark Skies (2015)

Band: Secret Signs
Album: Under Dark Skies
Style: Symphonic Gothic Metal
Year: 2015
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 124 Mb
Country: Spain


01. Intro
02. Reign Of Tears
03. Sleepless Night
04. Where Is My Life?
05. Let Me In
06. The Constant
07. The Spirit Keeps Shining
08. Time Is Falling Down
09. Lamento
10. And Comes The Rain
11. When The Silence Is My Voice
12. So Close, So Far
13. Lie To Me


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Signs – Under Dark Skies (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or