p197jqgpu21ri1k7g1aia1j7d118c4Resonating with the dramatic and poetic backdrop of their home city of Rome, Secret Rule have created a fitting masterpiece of progressive rock, with inspirations taken from the world of power metal, with acoustic and electronic inserts, plus insanely catchy and memorable melodies.

The album, Transposed Emotions, will be released on February 16th via Rocksector Records, and the first video and free single is available now: the melodic and captivating “True Friend”. Mixed and mastered at Antfarm Studios (Denmark) by Tue Madsen (Halford, The Haunted, Mnemic, Hatesphere, Ektomorf).

1. The Journey
2. The Sin
3. True Friend
4. Lifeless
5. Sensation
6. I Don’t Wanna Be
7. Sleep Forever
8. Reena
9. My Doors
10. Secret Place
11. Vision
12. Dawn Of Crisis

Angela Di Vincenzo voice
Andy Menario guitar
Michele Raspanti Bass
Ruben Ramirez Battery

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Rule – Transposed Emotions 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or