Here you can see the cover and tracklist for the Italian rock band Secret Rule’s new album “Machination”, which is released on 24th June.

1. Ex-Machina
2. The Saviour
3. I Have The Sun
4. Dolls
5. I Will
6. The Image
7. You’re The Player
8. Your Trap
9. Foolish Daisy
10. Short Stories
11. A Mother



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Secret Rule – Machination 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or