Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1992
Label: RAM Records

1. On The Run
2. Confessions
3. Street Cafe
4. I’m Gonna Drive Him Crazy
5. Baby’s Nightmare
6. Shadow Dancer
7. More
8. Closer
9. It’s You
10. Walking


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Second Flush – Hard Boiled 1992

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or