Sébastien - Dark Chambers Of Deja Vu 2015
Here you can see the cover of the Czech metal band Sébastien’s new album “Dark Chambers Of Deja Vu”, released in September via the Company Pride And Joy Music

01. Stranger At The Door
02. Highland Romance
03. Crucifixion Of The Heart
04. Lamb Of God
05. The Wall Of Lyman-Alpha
06. Sphinx In Acheron
07. Frozen Nightingales
08. Sleep In The Glass
09. The Ocean
10. Man In The Maze
11. The House Of Medusa
12. My Deepest Winter
13. Last Dance At Rosslyn Chapel
14. Dorian (Live)
15. Headless Cross (Live) (Black Sabbath Cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sébastien – Dark Chambers Of Deja Vu 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or