FrontBrazilian KISS / Paul Stanley inspired singer / songwriter SEBASTIAN GAVA have released an album entitled “Uncensored” earlier this month. The album features a guest appearance by Bruce Kulick on “Love At First Bite”, which song is co-written by him. The album also contains a cover version of KISS’ “Magic Touch”. “Uncensored”is released as digital download, available to purchase at iTunes .

In 2009 Sebastian Gava released his first self titled solo album with Spanish lyrics, followed with an English version in 2010. Both releases features Bruce Kulick on a couple of songs too.

01. Detrás de Tu Sombra
02. Cuando Te Vas
03. Love at First Bite
04. Ella
05. Tu Deseo (Mi Ritual)
06. El Espejo
07. Mi Promesa
08. Quiero Ser Tu Hombre
09. Fuego
10. Dame una Razón
11. Magic Touch (KISS cover) Paul Stanley

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sebastian Gava – Uncensored (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or