FrontCD SEASONS IN COLOR – NOTHIN BUT NEW! BRILLIANT German AOR indie cd, released by the band themselves in 1991, in a limited quantity of 500 copies!

01 Chance Sweet Freedom
02 Lean On You
03 Newspapers Life
04 Hold On
05 Love Grows
06 Doktor Chicago
07 Christine
08 Still Waitin’
09 Stay In Time

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Seasons In Color – Nothin’ But New 1991

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or