Sean Chambers - Ten Til Midnight
A must have CD! This band really rocks. True Talent. Great road trip music. Moves the feet, hips and fills the soul the way only really good music can.

01. Ten Til Midnight [00:03:34]
02. Blues and Rock ‘N’ Roll [00:04:10]
03. All the Kings Horses [00:04:44]
04. You’re Gonna Miss Me [00:03:54]
05. In the Winter Time [00:06:04]
06. Too Much Blues [00:03:36]
07. Make It Go [00:03:17]
08. Brown Sugar [00:03:58]
09. When I Get Lonely [00:03:12]
10. I Don’t Know Why [00:04:09]


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sean Chambers – Ten Til Midnight 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or