Shredguy Records is back, making noise early in 2015 with the release of the labels 27th album. Game On!! heralds the return of Sean Baker Orchestra and offers 13 new songs, 11 instrumentals and two songs with guest vocalists. Sean Baker Orchestra is a trio of musicians; bassist David Donigian, drummer Clint Sabon and, of course, guitarist Sean Baker.

Track Listing:
1. Prelude to War
2. Shrapnel in Your Ear
3. Hercules’ Box
4. Coming Up Roses
5. D.T.O.C.
6. Ruth Ann
7. Necessary Evils
8. In the Moment
9. Diminished Hate
10. Sir Duke (Stevie Wonder cover)
11. Spooky
12. Game On!!
13. Bourée in E Minor (Johann Sebastian Bach cover)

Label: Shredguy Records

Sean Baker (Guitar)
David Donigian (Bass)
Clint Sabon (Drums)

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Sean Baker Orchestra – Game On!! 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or