1460677059_scumdogz-scumdogz-2016German Rock ‘n’ Roll band SCUMDOGZ will release their self-titled debut album on April 15th through 7Hard. Since 2012 the five guys from Hanover have rocked several festivals and clubs, playing a 100% authentic Rock ‘n’ Roll with a sound in the 70s and early 80s. The band is offering some dirty and in-your-face Riff-Rock, combining with a gurgling voice.

They are also well known for their powerful live performances, amongst the up-and-coming Hard Rock bands from Hanover. The album is produced by Kai Schwerdtfeger. Fans of Rock ‘n’ Roll and old school Hard Rock should check out the album.

01. Queen Of The Scene
02. Hope You Gonna Die
03. Sell My Soul
04. Scumdogz
05. Ladies Last Hope
06. Sick As A Dog
07. Bloodbrothers
08. Gasoline Bitches
09. See You At Your Funeral
10. Showdown
11. Gimme A Shout
12. Wrecking Ball



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scumdogz – Scumdogz (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or