Year / Release Date: 2016
Country: Germany
Genre (s): Stoner, Desert Rock, Stoner, Hard Rock

01. Smile
02. The Day That Never Ends
03. Enemy
04. Lay Down Your Bombs
05. Float Easy
06. Scrot ‘Em Up That Hill
07. Little by Little
08. Sweet Sixteen
09. Stoned
10. Don’t Repeat History


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or