Screaming Eagles - Stand Up And Be Counted 2015
The July 13 release of the Irish rock band the Screaming Eagles their second studio album, “Stand Up And Be Counted” where a single “Save Me” will be presented at the end of this month.

01. Ready for The Fall
02. Save Me
03. Stand Up And Be Counted
04. Bow Down To The Blues
05. Chase You Down
06. Get Out While I’m Ahead
07. Breakin’ All The Rules
08. Streets Of Gold
09. Screaming Eagles
10. 27 Club

Chris Fry – Vocals
Adrian McAleenan – Guitars
Ryan Lilly – Bass
Kyle Cruikshank – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Screaming Eagles – Stand Up And Be Counted 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or