FrontAny day that brings a new tune and video from Screaming Eagles is a really good day, and the band’s latest track ‘Save Me’ is one hard-rocking, butt-kicking musical head-rush. The tune is taken from the band’s brand new release Stand Up And Be Counted – set for release July 13th via Off Yer Rocka. ‘Save Me’ is also included on a brand new 7-track EP/single, available for down load right now.

01. Save Me
02. Good Times (cover, featuring Pontus Snibb)
03. Hungry For More (live)
04. Down The River (live)
05. Immigrant Song (live)
06. Blood (live)
07. Rock N Roll Soul (live)

Password: Plotn08


Screaming Eagles – Save Me (2015) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or