2001Artist: Scott Ellison
Title Of Album: Cold Hard Cash
Year Of Release: 2001
Genre, Style: Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (Lossless Rip)
Total Size: 130 mb

01. Loaded Gun Tonight
02. Behind That Smile
03. I Wish I Had A Dime
04. Up In Flames
05. Cold Hard Cash
06. I Wish I Knew
07. Whistlin’ In The Graveyard
08. She Works For Me
09. Let’s Think Twice
10. Jenny’s In Love
11. Love Ran Out
12. The Ghost Of You


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scott Ellison – Cold Hard Cash 2001

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or