Scorpions - Taken By Force (2015)
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2015+ 5 bonus

01. Steamrock Fever
02. We’ll Burn The Sky
03. I’ve Got To Be Free
04. The Riot Of Your Time
05. The Sails Of Charon
06. Your Light
07. He’s A Woman – She’s A Man
08. Born To Touch Your Feelings
09. Suspender Love (Bonus Track)
10. Busy Guys (Unreleased Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
11. Believe In Love (Unreleased Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Midnight Blues Jam (Unreleaseddemo Version) (Bonus Track)
13. Blue Dream (Unfinished Instrumental Ver.) (Bonus Track)
14. Born To Tuch Your Feelings (Unr. Demo Vers.) (Bonus Track)

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scorpions – Taken By Force (2015) [50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or