Scorpions - Savage Amusement (2015)
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2015 + 6 bonus tracks

01. Don`t Stop At The Top
02. Rhythm Of Love
03. Passion Rules The Game
04. Media Overkill
05. Walking On The Edge
06. We Let It Rock…You Let It Roll
07. Every Minute Every Day
08. Love On The Run
09. Believe In Love
10. Taste Of Love (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)
11. Edge Of Time (Unreleased Demo Version) (Bonus Track)
12. Don`t Wait Too Long (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)
13. Fast And Furious (Unreleased Demo) (Bonus Track)
14. Dancing With The Moonlight (Unreleased Demo Versio)n (Bonus Track)
15. Living For Tomorrow (Unreleased Demo Song) (Bonus Track)


Scorpions – Savage Amusement (2015) [50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or