Scorpions  Return To Forever (Media Markt Deluxe Edition)c
The album «Return To Forever» includes both brand new songs and compositions at the time were not included in the classic albums of the group. Russian special version for Media Markt called Media Markt Deluxe Edition includes 4 bonus tracks on the deluxe edition of imported, plus a completely exclusive song “One And One Is Three”, which is available in the Russian version of Media Markt.

01. Going Out With A Bang
02. We Built This House
03. Rock My Car
04. House Of Cards
05. All For One
06. Rock ‘n’ Roll Band
07. Catch Your Luck And Play
08. Rollin’ Home
09. Hard Rockin’ The Place
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. The Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. The World We Used to Know (Bonus Track)
14. Dancing with the Moonlight (Bonus Track)
15. When the Truth Is a Lie (Bonus Track)
16. Who We Are (Bonus Track)
17. One And One Is Three (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scorpions – Return To Forever (Media Markt Deluxe Edition) 2015 flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or