Scorpions - Return To Forever
The arranging and recording material for the album were used demo and unfinished songs left after recording the albums “Blackout” (1982), “Love At First Sting” (1984), “Savage Amusement” (1988), “Crazy World” (1990).”Going Out With A Bang” and “We Built This House” is the new songs.“Eye Of The Storm” is the song that was written for the album “Humanity: Hour I” (2007).”Gypsy Life” is a song that was written for the album “Acoustica” (2001).”Dancing With The Moonlight” – the song first appeared on the live album “MTV Unplugged – Live In Athens” in 2013.

01. Going Out With A Bang 3:47
02. We Built This House 3:56
03. Rock My Car 3:20
04. House Of Cards 5:04
05. All For One 2:59
06. Rock ‘N’ Roll Band 3:54
07. Catch Your Luck And Play 3:33
08. Rollin’ Home 4:04
09. Hard Rockin’ The Place 4:06
10. Eye Of The Storm 4:27
11. The Scratch 3:43
12. Gypsy Life 4:51
13. The World We Used To Know 3:50
14. Dancing With The Moonlight 3:41
15. When The Truth Is A Lie 4:28
16. Who We Are 2:31
17. One And One Is Three 4:20
18. Crazy Ride 4:21
19. Delirious 2:57


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scorpions – Return To Forever (KronStudioLab Int’l KSLCD 591.2) – 2015, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or