Scorpions - Moment of Glory (Live with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestrajpg
Moment of Glory is a compilation album by the German hard rock band Scorpions. It was recorded in collaboration with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra and released in 2000. The album features re-arranged songs from the Scorpions repertoire, as well as classical interludes, a cover song and the new single “Moment of Glory”.

1. Hurricane 2000
2. Moment of Glory
3. You and I
4. We Don’t Own The World
5. Here In My Heart
6. We’ll Burn The Sky
7. Big City Nights
8. Deadly Sting Suite
I. Crossfire
II. He’s A Woman, She’s A Man
III. Dynamite
9. Wind of Change
10. Still Loving You
11. Moment of Glory (encore)
Special Features:
Hurricane 2000 (Director’s Cut)
Moment Of Glory (Director’s Cut)
Here In My Heat (Director’s Cut)




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scorpions – Moment of Glory (Live with the Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra) [2015 , BD=>DVD9]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or