Scorpions - Animal Magnetism (2015)
Country: Germany
Genre: Hard Rock
Year: 2015 + 6 bonus tracks

01. Make It Real
02. Don’t Make No Promises (Your Body Can’t Keep)
03. Hold Me Tight
04. Twentieth Century Man
05. Lady Starlight
06. Falling In Love
07. Only A Man
08. The Zoo
09. Animal Magnetisim
10. Hey You (Vocals By Rudolf Schneker) (Bonus Track)
11. Animal Magnetism (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Tack)
12. American Girls (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Track)
13. Get Your Love (Unr.Demo Vers.Of Heroes Don’t Cry)(Bonus)
14. Restless Man (Unr.Demo Vers.Oftwentieth Century Man)(Bonus)
15. All Night Long (Unreleased Demon Song) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scorpions – Animal Magnetism (2015) [50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or