Schubert In Rock
NO BROS is a legendary Austrian hard rock outfit since more than 3 decades and over the years the band has shared the stages with many classic bands. NO BROS guitarist Klaus Schubert had the crazy idea to re-record the best NO BROS songs with an all-star line-up and after a long hard work he managed to get such big guns like MARC STORACE, BIFF BYFORD, TONY MARTIN, DOOGIE WHITE, JOE LYNN TURNER, BERNIE MARSDEN, NEIL MURRAY & DON AIREY on board which are handling lead vocals on this terrific hard rock album – satisfaction guaranteed !

01. Second King Of Darkness (feat. Tony Martin)
02. Heavy metal Party (feat. Biff Byford)
03. Cavalry Of Evil (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
04. Ready For The Action (feat. Marc Storace)
05. Good Morning Sir (feat. Doogie White)
06. Lady Of The Tower (feat. Doogie White & Joe Lynn Turner)
07. Black Jack Billy (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
08. Youg Free And Deadly (feat. Tony Martin)
09. Don On Fire (feat. Don Airey)
10. Stairway To Hell (feat. Doogie White)
11. Three Horned Dragon (feat. Biff Byford)
12. Perfect Body (feat. Marc Storace)
13. Davi (feat. Doogie White)
14. Holy Ground (feat. Bernie Marsden)

Klaus Schubert – guitars
Bernie Madsen – guitar
Nail Murray – bass
Don Airey – keyboard, Hammond
Joe Lynn Turner (ex. Deep Purple, Rainbow)
Tony Martin (ex.Black Sabbath)
Doogie White (ex.Rainbow)
Biff Byford (Saxon)
Marc Storace (Krokus)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Schubert In Rock – Schubert In Rock 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or