Genre: Modern Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Sara
02. Forever
03. From The Far Away
04. Riverside
05. Taken
06. Goodbye
07. Dead Come Morning
08. Walking With You
09. Taste Of Blood
10. City In The Sky
11. Morning Rain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scars Of Bourbon – From The Far Away 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or