Cover SCARLET AURA_Falling Sky
SCARLET AURA is one of the hottest favorites for the throne of Melodic Metal! In 2014 they won the Metal challenge “The Black Sea Battle of the Bands” in Kavarna Rock Fest and went on stage with PRETTY MAIDS, SABATON, GOTTHARD, HELLOWEEN, ACCEPT, MANOWAR and many more huge artists. Meanwhile they reached headliner status on festivals in Eastern Europe.

Now SCARLET AURA with their fantastic female vocalist Aura Danciulescu will go on tour with Tarja Turunen and present their new album “Falling Sky” to the whole world.

Songs like “My Own Nightmare” and “Immortal In Your Eyes” cry for a big audience and need to be played in Radio and TV. Made in the best studios and produced by the living legend Roy Z, you can expect that the sound is over the top. So now SCARLET AURA are THE new discovery in Melodic Metal!

1 Immortal in your eyes
2 Colour Blind
3 You’re not alone
4 My own nightmare
5 Chasing white horses
6 Falling sky
7 Silent tears
8 Shamanic eye
9 Fortune teller
10 Riding like the wind
11 Silent Tears (Radio Edit)
Total playtime: 48:02

vocals – Aura Danciulescu
guitars, vocals – Mihai Danciulescu
bass, vocals – Catalin Ungureanu
drums – Matthias Klaus


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or