Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Sweden

01. Die in the Night
02. Point of No Return
03. Escape
04. Power of Hate
05. Evil War
06. Live Wire
07. Cursed Legion
08. United as One



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Scarblade – The Cosmic Wrath (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or